container short cut


Participants



  • DM Decision Makers
  • K K-Pitch Participants
  • A A-Pitch Participants
  • R Rough Cut Sales Participants
  • N N-Pitch Participants

Participants list, 2018

Name Nationality Company Position in Company Professional identification E-Mail Address

사진.jpg R

Park Juhwan Republic of Korea Medianamu Director Director 01197970861@nate.com

CB3F0074-8EF8-4296-9076-6E7187F690D4.jpeg

PARK SEONHA Republic of Korea KT&G SANGSANGMADANG Distribution Distributor / Sales agent etoile912@naver.com

kwang.jpg DM

PARK, Kwang-Soo Republic of Korea Gangneung Cinematheque Program Director Cinema / Arthouse reds1996@naver.com

SBS 박상욱.jpg DM

Park, Sang Wook Republic of Korea SBS, Seoul Broadcasting System Chief Producer Commissioning editor / TV buyer, Producer swpark@sbs.co.kr

Knowledge Network_Patrice Ramsay.jpg DM

Patrice Ramsay Canada Knowledge Network Coordinator, Independent Production Commissioning editor / TV buyer patricer@knowledge.ca

CBB8451A-9A30-4FA4-8315-1BB48E484234.jpeg DM

Pyo Yongsoo Republic of Korea mediacAct Sound Supervisor Others mediactstar@gmail.com

수정됨_신청서.jpg DM

RA WONSIK Republic of Korea KBS (Korean Broadcasting System) chief producer Producer radolsik@gmail.com

Rikke Tambo Andersen.jpg N

Rikke Tambo Andersen Denmark Bullitt Film Producer Producer tambo@bullittfilm.dk

씨넥스 스튜디오_루비 첸_s.jpg DM

Ruby Chen Taiwan CNEX Studio Corporation COO, CNEX Studio Festival / Market, Film Institute / Fund ruby@cnex.org.cn

P0000019__BJH8747.jpg

RYU MI RYE Republic of Korea PURN PRODUCTION FILM DIRECTRO Director docurmr@gmai.com

패형(김상패).jpg

SANGPAI KIM Republic of Korea FREE - LANCER DIRECTOR Director seil2u@daum.net

IMG_9391.jpg

Sarah KANG Republic of Korea Jeonju International Film Festival Project Market Manager Distributor / Sales agent, Festival / Market market@jeonjufest.kr

증명사진_권세아.jpg

Se-A Kwon Republic of Korea FurmoDT PD Producer kwon791@furmo.co.kr

2.서원규(조감독).jpg R

SEO WON-GYU Republic of Korea A SOOMBE STUDIO Assistant director Director abyo1@naver.com

Seonah Yu.jpg

Seonah YU Republic of Korea Jeonju International Film Festival Program Manager Festival / Market program@jeonjufest.kr

기자회견a.jpg

Seong hahoon Republic of Korea Ohmynews journalist Others doomehs@gmail.com

황선영.jpg

Seonyeong Hwang Republic of Korea Korea Foundation Mannager Others syhwang@kf.or.kr

프로필 사진 01 복사본.jpg

SEYOUNG JO Republic of Korea none Director/ Producer Producer, Director babojose@hanmail.net

심상범.jpg

Shim Sang Beom Republic of Korea gichagi school tutor Director simsb21@hanmail.net

Jeonghwa SHIN.jpg

Shin Jeonghwa Republic of Korea JH 프로덕션 Director Director orpheus77@hanmail.net
close